Published
27th July 2021
Location
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Job Type

Description

Part time live in cook Domestic Assistant for a single gentleman in his family home with  children  2  1 at university the boy age 13 at school - 1 adorable dog

20-25 hours Monday to Friday ideally a flexible approach until a routine established possible a mix to be discussed so some mornings some afternoons.  Ideally a security presence in the house for when the boy is back from school (dad is a medical professor and comes home late sometimes).

Cooking –  dad works  late  sometimes but can cook and helpful if someone else can following a weekly menu for provisioning and Shopping.

 

- Driving. Take or fetch from the station/local destinations, get car cleaned, domestic errands fetch parcels post Some admin/house management be at the house for maintenance, utility, delivery, guest, etc visits.

General housekeeping make it homely and nice cleaning. (washing up/put away, fill & empty dishwasher, empty/take out/return bins/rubbish, cleaning patio/pool, de-cluttering assistance). Washing/bed changing/putting clothes away.
Dog to love and care for

1 bed and bath inside the house on a separate floor with sitting room

 

Apply Now
Drop files here browse files ...
Captcha

Related Jobs

Daily Housekeeper Cook Suffolk £35k Bury St Edmunds   Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom new
27th July 2021
Daily Housekeeper Saffron Walden Essex £25k Live in option   Saffron Walden, United Kingdom new
27th July 2021
Live in Couple London £65k plus apartment   London, United Kingdom new
27th July 2021
27th July 2021

SHARE THIS JOB