Published
2nd December 2019
Location
Great Samford, United Kingdom
Job Type

Description

FLEXIBLE  HOURS DAYS CAN BE DISCUSSED

Maybe you work part time are studying or have grandchildren you want to look after part time?

Family of 4 dad and three teen and young adult children in a historical 5 bed ensuite farmhouse with modern interior.  Need PART TIME domestic support - they have a weekly cleaner ironing lady and gardener.  Its the general house back up-

Cooking - an able cook to prepare an evening meal to serve or leave for them to help themselves do provisioning and put away deliveries.  Occasional entertaining small dinner party summer garden bbq  be nice to have that option.

Kitchen and appliances care washing up putting away fill and empty dishwashers  bins take out rubbish and recycling

Weekly bed linen changes

In winter logs and make up fires and clean

House sitting if gentleman travels overseeing a 16 year old as  responsible adult. if theyget a dog caring for doggy walking feeding.

Cleaning pool and patio area

Driving to station or school on occasion

Ability to be flexible to these duties ideal fitting in any other work or if you are a student studies.  A routine may establish itself or work around other jobs but priority to this employer.

Accommodation will be in a lovely barn type accommodation one room large studio being fitted - until then in a self contained one bed apartment used a s a pool house in the summer bright airy all equipped and furnished.

Apply Now
Drop files here browse files ...
Captcha

Related Jobs

Live in Housekeeper Scottish Borders £30k   Scottish borders, United Kingdom new
4th December 2019
4th December 2019
COUPLE Live in London £30k each per year.   London, United Kingdom new
4th December 2019
4th December 2019

SHARE THIS JOB