Published
27th July 2021
Location
Gt Sampford, United Kingdom
Job Type

Description

Part time live in cook Domestic Assistant for a single gentleman in his family home with  3 grown children   1 at university a at college 1 works in the city but all come and go plus 2 adorable dog

20-25 hours Monday to Friday ideally a flexible approach until a routine established possible a mix to be discussed so some mornings some afternoons.  Ideally a security presence in the house for dogs.

Cooking –  dad works  late   helpful if someone else do weekly menu for provisioning and Shopping and cook some family favourites or meal prep they can all help themselves when they come home and some batch cooking..

Driving. Take or fetch from the station/local destinations, get car cleaned, domestic errands fetch parcels post Some admin/house management be at the house for maintenance, utility, delivery, guest, etc visits.

General housekeeping make it homely and nice cleaning. (washing up/put away, fill & empty dishwasher, empty/take out/return bins/rubbish, cleaning patio/pool, de-cluttering assistance). Washing/bed changing/putting clothes away.
Dog to love and care for

1 bed and bath  sitting room apartment in converted cart barn

Apply Now
Drop files here browse files ...
Captcha

Related Jobs

Daily Housekeeper Cook Suffolk £35k Bury St Edmunds   Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom new
27th July 2021
Daily Housekeeper Saffron Walden Essex £25k Live in option   Saffron Walden, United Kingdom new
27th July 2021
Live in Couple London £65k plus apartment   London, United Kingdom new
27th July 2021
27th July 2021

SHARE THIS JOB